I’ll be home for christmas

Our house is getting more and more christmassy. Here is a glimpse of our entry.
I am still not sure if I want to give the walls a different colour, something dark grey, perfect for the winter months!
The small ‘star’ letters are a little DIY, I bought them for a really nice price and changed the ribbons on the letters. I think they would really stand out on a grey wall, don’t you think?

20121210-211618.jpg

20121210-211645.jpg

20121210-211652.jpg
-images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

