All I want for christmas..

I’m enjoying my little holiday to the fullest en today I’m preparing the last things for christmas, wich includes baking a nice berry christmascake -after all, christmas has to involve something red, right?-. I’ll post pictures about the results soon!

So for now I’ll leave you with a beautiful picture of the English brand Toast, such a cozy lookbook!

I wish you a merry christmas filled with love and happiness with your loved ones.

X,
Marline

20121223-165657.jpg

Leave a Reply

