Bye Bye 2012.. Hello 2013!

So another year has passed, I can’t believe how time flies!

2012 was a great year for me with a lot of travelling, fun trips, great evenings filled with good food but above all there were many good memories created with our loved ones.
And last but not least: I finally took the step to start my own blog! I can only hope that 2013 is going to be just as good as 2012 :-)

I hope to inspire you in 2013 and I would love to see you here again!

Have a good and safe new year’s eve.

Love,
Marline

20121230-170818.jpg
-images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

