Book corner

If I would read loads of books I would have a seat right here. You see the thing is, I don’t have the patient to read books. I do read loads of magazines and blogs on my Ipad (does that count as well?).

This is a corner in our bedroom near our closet. It has actually been a corner in the room that didn’t had much to it untill I placed this old chair in it wich I’ve had since I was a little girl.

When I took these pictures I realized that we have such a great view outside: the only thing we see is trees :-). During spring and summer everything is green, but I also like it when all the leaves are gone, since all the rooms in our house are so much lighter then!

20121224-181650.jpg

20121224-181706.jpg

20121224-181713.jpg

Leave a Reply

