Perfection in a mug

Last week I found two perfect cappuccino mugs. My favourite coffee is from Nespresso and I think it’s the tastiest coffee there is. Oh yes, and Starbucks is my favourite as well but there’s no Starbucks in this area unfortunately. Ah, it saves me money wich I used for my mugs now!

These mugs have the perfect size in case you are using the Nespresso Aeroccino as well. One serving of the Aeroccino fits in these two mugs.
Like I wrote earlier, I love a good morning cappuccino.
So if you’ll excuse me, I have to run because my coffee is getting cold :-)

Have a lovely weekend!

20130104-100552.jpg
-Images by Marline-
mugs by Rivièra Maison

Leave a Reply

