Spring colours

Last weekend I stored all the cristmas decorations and I really like the clean and spacious feel that I’ve got in return.
Now I’m looking for some things to change and incorporate a little bit of copper accessories. To give you an example of what I mean, here are some great pictures from House Doctor, a brand that I love!
The catalogue looks so good and I love how the colours match so well.

And I’ve noticed a lot of tie dye prints on cushions for this year. I feel a little DIY project coming up;-)

Do you change something in your interior as well every new year?

20130105-210545.jpg

20130105-210550.jpg

One thought on “Spring colours

  1. Pingback: Wednesday Wishes « (Sky)CastlZ

Leave a Reply

