Fresh starts

Hello new week! Let’s try to start this monday on a positive note, shall we?
Mondays are not really my favourite but at the other hand, there’s a new and fresh week waiting for us and it’s up to you how good it’s gonna be, right?

Speaking of a fresh start, I did some painting in our living room last weekend. Like I mentioned before I was planning on doing a make-over with our walls.

The rest of the living room still needs to be done but I love the results so far! I have never seen so much light in our house really :-).
What do you think?

20130113-142545.jpg

20130113-142552.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

