Etsy Art

You probably know the site Etsy. It’s a place where you can find so much cool stuff! For example the cutest decorations for when you’re hosting a themed party, jewelry, notebooks, agenda’s and what I like the most: art.

I’m looking for some prints to fill my new white wall, since I feel it could use a little bit more decoration;-)

Here’s a look at a few things that I’m eyeing at the moment:

il_570xN.395395106_78lo

il_fullxfull.401053808_768vil_fullxfull.322834094

Images: 1. Leigh Viner, 2. ohNOrachio 3. TheGreenBoat

Leave a Reply

