New decorated entry

After a failed DIY project with my old mirror we needed a new one. We spent two years without a mirror in our entry and I kind of missed it! So here is my new mirror, paired with two simple frames from the thriftstore.

I love to mix and match some more expensive items with cheaper ones, the batikpaper is from Tine K. and I really love it! The green bottle is also a thriftstore find and it seems that I can use this beauty everywhere. An interior doesn’t always need expensive items to get a soul, it’s all about mixing and matching and a little DIY-ing;-)

20130123-214050.jpg

20130123-214104.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

