Bananas Budget Buy

I’d like to end this week with yet another BBB –I guess my life evolves around great budget buys- with this fun and quite simple bowl from a dutch store, Xenos.
I like to switch up with bowls every now and then, sometimes I sell the ones that I don’t use anymore so I can make place for some new ones.

Cute bowls are very decorative, you can use them for a piece of soap in the bathroom, serve some great soup, ice or summerfruits in it or you can use it for displaying your current favourite jewelry.

Do you have any plans this weekend? It’s still freezing cold here so I feel like getting some fresh spring flowers, painting the rest of the walls in my living room and ofcourse, relax in between:-)

I wish you a great weekend!

20130123-212830.jpg
-Images by Marline-

2 thoughts on “Bananas Budget Buy

Leave a Reply

