The city that never sleeps

Okay, okay.. This has not much to do with interior design.. But it’s so good that I want to shout it out: we’re going to New York!

I couldn’t be more excited. I’m a big fan of citytrips, I love to explore unknown places and wander around cute neighbourhoods. Next up: book some tickets for a fun icehockey or basketball game, make a plan for what-to-see-and-when, and enjoy the preparations so far..
By the way, how beautiful are these photos from Ballerina Project? I found these two years ago and I think that some of them are so romantic!

Have you ever been to New York? And do you have some tips or places that we must see?

Anyway, I wish you a fun and happy weekend!

20130129-220411.jpg

20130129-220915.jpg

20130129-220924.jpg

Leave a Reply

