Versatile carpet

Decorating a hallway upstairs can be tricky. You don’t want it to be very full (so you won’t trip over some things early in the morning) but I do wanted to make it a bit more cozy. A few weeks ago I scored this carpet at Ikea for the bathroom.
But then I proved again that I don’t have any feeling for measurements so I placed it in the hallway and I actually like it way better in there.

Do you like it? How does your hallway look like?

20130205-221807.jpg

20130205-221759.jpg

Leave a Reply

