Pillow houses

I don’t know how I came upon this wonderful blog, but it’s definitely one of my new favourites.
It makes me want to buy a sewing machine and find out if I have some skills (my mom is the best on the sewing machine so maybe I’ve inherited some of her skills ;-) )
My mom made me so many clothes when I was younger and I loved it. Of course that all changed when I turned 12 and everything not branded was so not cool.
My favourite dress ever? A yellow one with red butterflies all over it. Because she bought me matching yellow shoes with it.

So seeing these cute house pillows I just knew that I had to make them someday. And maybe that day is coming soon ;-)

20130224-073514.jpg

20130224-074720.jpg
Source: brinde mimosa

Leave a Reply

