We’re back!

Goodmorning lovely people!

As you may have noticed I have been under the radar the last week because we were in New York. It was great and we sure did see everything. Still a bit jetlagged right now but that will get better everyday I hope;-)

And I am so happy because this week promises a hint of spring and I couldn’t be more excited! I digged out my closet a bit and found some fresh spring colours to wear, so when the temperatures are getting higher this week I will be so ready.

I wish you a great week, are you ready for spring yet?

20130303-193655.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

