Wednesday wishes

Okay, for this wednesday wishes I really had to Google for the right translation. It sounds quite funny to me, but the right word is a cupboardbed.

A cupboardbed sounds so romantic and cute to me, I always picture it in some kind of old charming farm, filled with nice antiques and light colours. This picture totally captures the feeling that a cupboardbed gives me. I don’t own a cupboardbed (or a charming farm, for that matter) but you can make one in your house if you have an attic like we do.

Now spring is coming I am drawn to light colours and materials more than ever. So this is why this wednesday wishes is highly on my wishlist right now ;-)

Have you ever slept in a cupboardbed?

bedstee

Leave a Reply

