A jar full of goodies

Last week I told you about my favourite store in New York: Anthropologie. Well I bought myself a cute souvenir, something that can be used in the bathroom for my accessories, or for storing some nice scented bathsalt, or most usually in my case: for sweets.

Easter treats are popping up everywhere and I am the last person to resist them. You know, it’s like everything is waving at me, begging to please take them home with me.
Ah well, when you have a cute jar waiting to be filled with something you can’t say no right?

I wish you all a great weekend, do you have any plans?
20130306-211253.jpg

20130306-211302.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

