Exciting news

A while ago I told you about some difficulties that we’re going through right now.
But I also told you that I had some good news that I’d love to share with you: I’m pregnant!

Everything is very surreal but so exciting, I am looking forward to this new chapter in our lives and all the fun things that come along with it!
Ofcourse I have started to look for fun and cute ideas for the nursery and I have everything in my head, but now I have to start searching for the right items :-)
I love to take you along with me on this one, and I won’t turn this into a pregnancy blog but I do like to share nice childrens interior ideas!

I wish you a great start of the week, let’s make this a good one!

20130310-132426.jpg
-Images by Marline-

6 thoughts on “Exciting news

Leave a Reply

