Romantic bathroom

As I mentioned wednesday I am really into soft, neutral tones right now. So when I was looking for some nice shades I came across this bathroom. I like the not so traditional way about this bathroom, the wood, the classic stones on the floor and the colours match so well together!

When you combine unexpected materials you can create a pulled together look. That’s definitely something that’s on my list for when I move to another house someday ;-)

Do you have some plans this weekend? I hope that the freezing cold will go away soon so we can enjoy some time outside! But untill then, I’ll find my fun inside;-)

Enjoy your weekend!

20130314-221836.jpg
Source: Histor One

Leave a Reply

