Headboard inspiration

If you want to spice up your bedroom on a budget then a DIY headboard is a good option. I really love the idea but our bed has a headboard attached to the bed (trust me, I did my research) so for me it’s a no go.

You can create different styles, choose wood if you like a rustic touch, a soft fabric for a more romantic look or go for a classic version with old french doors.

Here are some favourites that I’ve found on the web, maybe this will give you some inspiration as well!
Do you have a headboard at your bed?

20130327-211341.jpg

20130327-211349.jpg

20130327-213006.jpg
source: Cupcakes and Cashmere and pinterest

Leave a Reply

