Sunny yellow

The last few weeks I have been thinking about sunny, warm yellow as an accent for the bedroom. But as you may have noticed I am a bit scared for colour in my home. But then again, ever since I started with a few pops of pink in the livingroom I changed my mind. (It could be the starts of spring as well. Or the fact that our vacation is planned. Or just my monthly habit to change something.)

So, I started off with a tiny pop of yellow that holds ‘rules’ to live by. I placed it above the bed to remind myself of these rules.
Next up: a cute yellow pillow to complete the look. And the search goes on..

20130422-222657.jpg

20130422-222920.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

