Wednesday Wishes

There are certain area’s in our home that are not quit how I would like them to be. Take the hallway for example. I do like our hallway but somehow I still feel like it’s missing something. But at the other hand, for three years in a row I can’t seem to find something to make it complete.
I like a simple hallway with a minimum of decoration, but with a few good eyecatchers.

I came across this picture and something in this hallway caught my attention. I think that the contrast between the wooden walls and the classic bench paired with the supercool coat rack from Heath makes it perfect for me.

How is your hallway decorated?

20130430-175604.jpg
Source

Leave a Reply

