Take a bow

Besides my love for interior design I’m a true fashion victim. I don’t necessarily follow every trend and I have my own style, but I’m a sucker for a good outfit. It can really boost your mood when you have a pair of gorgeous heels or the ultimate summer jacket.

I’ve had a thing for bows a long, long time. In fact, when I finally started wearing my summer sandals last week I realized that the majority of them have bows on them.
Paired with tough ripped jeans or a floral maxidress it makes an ideal summer outfit. But hey, I’m not here to talk about fashion.

I found this cute poster for the nursery online this week and I couldn’t resist buying it.
I guess I’ve already gave you a hint of the gender of our baby by now;-)

20130610-225052.jpg
Source: Bibelotte

Leave a Reply

