Bedding to love

After four years of using the same bedding I would like to buy something new.
I really like neutral dusty colours for the long winter that’s around the corner (it’s always too long in my opinion. What about you?) but I also think that white bedding looks and feels extra fresh.
You know when it’s freezing outside, you sneak in bed at night (or at midday for a quick nap, for the new mums among us ;-) ) and you feel the crisp bedding.. Seriously, it takes me three minutes and I’m off to wonderland.

So when I saw this super simple but really cute bedding by Ariadne at Home I already pictured it on my bed, accompanied by a soft, light pink bedspread.
And maybe even better: this could also be a fun DIY project.. ;-)

How about you? Do you also have a thing for white bedding?

20131119-214342.jpg

Leave a Reply

