Christmas envy

So folkes. Unfortunately there is no such thing as thursday wishes because that just doesn’t sound too good.
Let’s call this post a late wednesday wishes, shall we?

This year I’m not going completely overboard with christmas decorations but I do like to surf around the web for insprirational images.
Now A. I really like these minimalistic christmas decorations (a trick that I don’t master yet) and B. Hello, who doesn’t want an entry like this? This is my dream come true, an old staircase with a lot of natural light.
Love!

I do think that decorating the house for christmas is a lot of fun but I’m also in a constant struggle. Because I don’t want my house to be too full and packed with things.
I literally moved around pretty much everything the last weeks, because I felt some things were a bit off. But I think we’re finished now.
Or at least for one week :-)

Have a great day!

20131212-083030.jpg
Source

Leave a Reply

