Golden sunlight

On the rare days that the sun comes out in the last weeks, the light is truly magical.
Last week I changed some things in our bedroom. I bought this pink cabinet to store pretty things like jewelry and other knick knacks (is that the right word? Don’t know but it sounds fun :-) )

I get so enthousiastic from the plenty of styling options with this little beauty. But this is the first option. Soft colours, paired with golden sunlight. I could spend all day in here!
The cabinet, the lamp and the bedspread are all thriftstore items. There’s a new thriftstore in town and I’m a frequent visitor. I love thrifting :-)

And you? Do you like thriftstores as well?

20131218-140836.jpg

20131218-140844.jpg

20131218-140850.jpg

Leave a Reply

