Attic inspiration

Our attic is still pretty much a mess since we’ve moved in here. I would love to change things up but before I start we have to do some serious cleaning.
The attic is quit big wich makes it tricky to decorate, since there are no walls or rooms. It’s just one big space where laundry meets workspace meets guestroom. I’ve been searching for inspiration to decorate it. The floors are white and there is a lot of natural light wich I like to use. It has to be airy, fun and fresh.

Here are some of my inspirations, and I’m planning on using pops of colour here and there.
Do you like it? What does your attic look like?

20140115-175203.jpg

20140115-175210.jpg

20140115-175219.jpg
Image 1 Image 2 Image 3

Leave a Reply

