Rock that horse

I have a quit strong photographic memory. Once I see something that I really like, I keep it in mind.
Same thing happened with the campagne from Zara mini a while ago. I absolutely adored the styling from their collection, and ofcourse I was drooling all over the cute clothing and shoes.

But what I really kept in mind was the cool white rocking horse. I’ve been on the hunt for one ever since, but without luck.
So why would I write a blogpost then, I hear you think?
Wel, this morning, while running errands I bumped into the perfect rocking horse at the thriftstore. And the price was even more perfect, not even ten euros!
This was so my lucky day.

Stay tuned folks ;-)…

20140122-120413.jpg
Source

Leave a Reply

