Wednesday wishes

Wow, it’s been a long time since I posted my last wednesday wishes. But I’ve found some really cute stuff on the web that I had to share. Zara’s mini lookbook did a good job again (can they ever do wrong really?)
First of all I LOVE these dolls, and how about the repainted ladder for storage? Not to mention the super simple but oh so nice garland….

I think I need some extra time the upcoming weeks, because I have some serious crafting to do..

20140223-201002.jpg

20140223-201006.jpg

20140223-201011.jpg
Images: Zara

Leave a Reply

