Soft coral everything

As you’ve probably noticed I love everything pastel these days (thank you spring).
But I have a long time favourite colour: coral. I just love anything coral, whether it is a good lipstick, bright nailpolish (I’m a complete nailpolish junkie, can’t live without it), or a bold summer dress, I’m down.

So when I came across this lovely cushion a few weeks ago at Ikea I couldn’t resist. It’s an instant mood lifter, score!

I wish you a fun weekend, hope the weather treats you well!

20140404-190155.jpg
-Images by Marline-

Leave a Reply

