Bedroom inspiration

It’s been a while since I posted an update of our bedroom.
Everything is pretty much the same, ofcourse I did move a few things around (you know me).
I still love our black walls, but after 4,5 years they need some repairing here and there.
Black is a very calming and cozy ‘colour’ for your bedroom. The only downside is that it stains very easily.

After browsing some of my favourite blogs a while ago I saw that the lovely Nina from Stylizimo painted her black walls with fresh teal.
It’s actually the same colour that we have in our living room but when I saw this, my heart made a litte jump. I’m excited to try a fresh, light new colour now!

Do you like it?

20140618-113915.jpg
Source

Leave a Reply

